Members Only  

LXXV Grand Chapter Convention

April 5-7, 2019

Epsilon Kappa Chapter- Seattle

Presiding Officer:

Officers: Welfare Committee: Membership Committee:
Grand Presiding Senior LindsayWilliams-Palaniappan, MD, XY
Grand Presiding Junior Kailynn Phillips, XY
Grand Secretary-Treasurer Lawrence LeBlond, MD, IM
Member-at-Large David Sheron, SXM
Chairman Shilpen Patel, MD, Zeta
Justin German
Eric Wolatz, YN
Christy Crigler


New Chapters:


The Phi Chi Chronicles Staff
Shilpen Patel, Zeta, Editor
Representatives / Scholarship Recipients: Alternates & Guests:

Reports presented at the Grand Chapter (Members Only Area)


Award Winners

Eben J. Carey, MD, Anatomy Award Michael J. Carey, MD. Award
Rudy F. Sievers, MD, Ph. D. Award Daniel H. Cannon, MD, Research Award
Author's Award
T. B. Pearson, MD, Award- Top Phi Chi Chapter



This page was last updated on: April 12, 2019