Members Only  

LXXIII Grand Chapter Convention

February 24-26, 2017

Alpha Beta Chapter- Memphis

Presiding Officer:
Lindsay Williams-Palaniappan, XY, GPS

Officers: Welfare Committee: Membership Committee:
Grand Presiding Senior Lindsay Williams-Palaniappan, MD, XY
Grand Presiding Junior Zachary Wordekemper, YN
Grand Secretary-Treasurer Lawrence LeBlond, MD, IM
Member-at-Large David Sheron, ΣK
Chairman Shilpen Patel, MD, Zeta
Natalie Vandeven, EK
Andrew Zilavy, XY


New Chapters:


The Phi Chi Chronicles Staff
Shilpen Patel, Zeta, Editor
Representatives / Scholarship Recipients: Alternates & Guests:
Will Lynn AB '20   Jack Szigety X '20
Andrew Zilavy XU '18   Natalie Vandeven EK '19
Diana Back KX '19   Oluwatosin Ajila MD '19
Gnendy Indig Psi '20   Joel Miller REO '19
David Sheron SXM '20   Lytani Wilson SK '18
Zachary Wordekemper YN '19   John Hartman Z '18
Kailynn Phillips XY '19
Rebecca Kimyon KX '19
Charlie Yoo, REO '19
Alexandre Villalobos Z '17

Reports presented at the Grand Chapter (Members Only Area)


Award Winners

Eben J. Carey, MD, Anatomy Award Michael J. Carey, MD. Award
Lukas Foster XY '20
Thomas Yusin O '20
Lillian Chen Z '20
Ashlee Commeree XY '17
Roosevelt Campbell Z '17
Rudy F. Sievers, MD, Ph. D. Award Daniel H. Cannon, MD, Research Award
Andrew Zilavy XY '18
Alexander Blaty Psi '18
Hannah Shin REO '19
Erik Sanchez Z '19
Alexander Blaty, Psi '18
Chalie Jung Hwan Yoo, REO '19
Cullen Worsh, X '19
Author's Award
T. B. Pearson, MD, Award- Top Phi Chi Chapter
Chi Upsilon   Zeta



This page was last updated on: April 12, 2019