Members Only  

Theta Pi

University of Mississippi
School of Medicine

Jackson, MS

Chartered: March 22, 1926

Inactivated: 1976

Although this chapter is currently inactive, you can still donate to it to ensure a good start should it be reactivated.  Be sure to enter the name of the chapter under "Notes" when completing your PayPal transaction.

History: 2 year school in Oxford moved to Jackson in 1955 and became a 4 year school.

Grand Chapter Members:

Holland J. L. XXV  
Thornhill David H. XXVI  
Smith J. B. XXVIII  
Cooke Gaines XXIX  
Caldwell Robert Sims XXX  
Logan William D., Jr. XXXI  
Griffin James C., Jr. XXXII  
Williams James T. XXXIV  
Butler Tarver XXXV  
Kilpatrick Thaddeus R., Jr. XXXVI  
Harbour William T. XXXVII  
Bear Leslie XXXIX  
McLeod Hugh XXXX  

This page was last updated on: March 26, 2014