Members Only  


Kentucky University Medical Department
Louisville, KY

Chartered: February 1, 1900

Inactivated: 1907

Although this chapter is currently inactive, you can still donate to it to ensure a good start should it be reactivated.  Be sure to enter the name of the chapter under "Notes" when completing your PayPal transaction.

History: ΑΑ was a composite chapter, composed of Α, Β, Γ, Δ, and Ε of The Southern ΦΧ. Absorbed by University of Louisville, 1907 creating the ΓE chapter.  In 1909, the University of Louisville absorbed the Kentucky School of Medicine, and the Louisville and Hospital College, resulting in the combined chapter now known as AA.

This page was last updated on: March 26, 2014