Members Only  


Louisville Medical College
Louisville, KY

Chartered: October 26, 1894

Founders: Dr. Clinton Kelly, A. Harris Kelly, Samuel T. McClung, G. Fowler Border, Joseph N. Powers, George E. Gavin, Charles W. Hibbitt, and Linn L. Kennedy

Inactivated: 1908

Although this chapter is currently inactive, you can still donate to it to ensure a good start should it be reactivated.  Be sure to enter the name of the chapter under "Notes" when completing your PayPal transaction.

History: ΑΑ was a composite chapter, composed of Α, Β, Γ, Δ, and Ε of The Southern ΦΧ.  Became AΔ in 1908 when combined with Hospital College of Medicine.  Absorbed by University of Louisville in 1909 to form combined chapter AA.

This page was last updated on: March 26, 2014